The Dead Zone

beneath the massacre

death-metal-go-home-right-click-on-hd-melodic-concert-439031

Science class was  on. No doubt I was supposed to be attentive just like the rest of the class. But one thing I never understood is why do all these ideas(or whatever you like to call them) pop up during these classes…The rest is just a part of a  scribbling on the unused corner of my science book…and when I put all together, it left me wondering about all those metaphors I have used ….but anyway I liked the piece.

Look beyond those symbols I used, afterall it is (was) just another scribbling…

The Dead Zone

BLOOD and Scream…..blood and scream….and limbs of unknown Human beings stacked one upon another- so ruthlessly.Heap of concretes, piles of ashes and blood. More blood. More screams.

Two insomniac eyes. Transfixed. Visions started to blur.  A mixture of Agony and Anger, opening an aisle to the abyss. A window to the Inferno  Shadows…

View original post 608 more words

About Abrar Shariar

A computer geek with a deep passion for programming. I am also enthusiastic about web technologies.

Posted on July 23, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

Essays & Other Writings

"Talking nonsense is the sole privilege mankind possesses over the other organisms. It's by talking nonsense that one gets to the truth! I talk nonsense, therefore I'm human."

The Neighborhood

society online's social conscious

World

International Headlines, Stories, Photos and Video

Atheist Assessment

Posts about Atheism and the shortcomings of religion. Sometimes satirical and sometimes serious. #AtheistAssessment

Whispers of Satan

"I know nothing except the fact of my ignorance" -- Socrates

adoptingjames

Read our Mission. Find out how you can help us adopt James.

The Secular Society

Ireland's Youth-Led Secular Movement, respecting those of all faiths.

everywhere all the time

decolonizing travel culture

